Upcoming Events

9th Sep 2021

NATIONAL SUFFOLK AUCTION

The National Suffolk auction will take place on Saturday, 9 October 2021 from 11:00 on the farm Be Human, Bloemfontein. Auction on terrain and digital. In […]
9th Jul 2020

18TH OOSTELIKE ILE DE FRANCE CLUB AUCTION

The 18th Oostelike Ile de France Club auction will take place on Saturday, 18 September 2021 from 11:00 at the Highveld auction complex, Standerton. Auction on […]
6th Aug 2020

JOUBA BONSMARAS PRODUCTION AUCTION

The Jouba Bonsmara production auction will take place on Wednesday, 15 September 2021 from 11:00 on the farm Somerset-Oos, Steynsrus. Auction on terrain and digital. In […]
28th Jul 2020

18TH LP BECKER & SONS PRODUCTION AUCTION

The 18th LP Becker & Sons production auction will take place on Thursday, 26 August 2021 from 11:00 on the farm Georgeskraal, Warden. Auction on terrain […]
23rd Jul 2020

22ND OVERVAAL ILE DE FRANCE CLUB SALE

The 22nd Overvaal Ile de France Club sale will take place on Saturday, 7 August 2021 from 11:00 at Ottosdal show grounds. Friday, 6 August 2021, […]
8th Jun 2020

7TH HILLTOP SAMM STUD PRODUCTION SALE

The 7th production sale of Hilltop SAMM Stud will takes place on Tuesday, 29 June 2021 from 11:00 at the Heilbron Golf Club. In accordance with […]
4th May 2021

3RD LEEUWBULT BONSMARA PRODUCTION SALE

The 3rd production sale of Leeuwbult Bonsmara Stud will take place on Thursday, 24 June 2021 from 11:00 on the farm Whitfield, Theunissen. Auction on terrain […]
23rd Feb 2021

GERRIT NIEWOUDT PROPERTY AUCTION

The huge property auction of Gerrit Niewoudt will take place on Tuesday, 30 March 2021 from 12:30 at Vlakplan, Daniëlskuil. Auction on terrain and digital. Auction […]
25th Jan 2021

CANCELED: BOSVELD DORMERS TOTAL DISPERSAL SALE

AUCTION CANCELED! The Bosveld Dormer total dispersal sale of the best Dormer genetics in the country will take place on Saturday, 13 March 2021 from 11:00 […]